Fundación Avina

Calle Evelio Lara, Casa N°131-B
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton
Panamá, República de Panamá
Tel: +[507] 317 1121

 

Founder

Stephan Schmidheiny

 

Board of Directors

Brizio Biondi-Morra, Chairman
Andreas Eggenberg
Antonio Espinoza
Sean McKaughan (Ex-officio)
Anamaria Schindler

 

Executive Committee

Sean McKaughan
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

Gabriel Baracatt
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

 

Emily Fintel Kaiser
Director of Global Relations

 

Valdemar de Oliveira
Director of Continental Initiatives

 

Carlos V. Oxenford
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

 

Márcia Pregnolatto
Director of Human Resources

 

Guillermo Scallan
Director of Social Innovation

International Services

Communications Manager
Marta Escotet
comunicaciones@avina.net

 

Manager of Strategic Analysis
María Eugenia Rodríguez gestiondelconocimiento@avina.net

 

Information Technology Manager
Lelio Di Gerónimo
it@avina.net

 

Strategic Advisor to the President
Bernardo Toro
bernardo.toro@avina.net

 

National Offices

Argentina
Parera 15, piso 10
C 1014 ABA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +[54] (11) 4816 2400
info.argentina@avina.net


Bolivia
Av. Los Cusis No. 2145,
Edificio Silene, Piso 1A
Entre Av. Alemana y Av. Beni
Santa Cruz de la Sierra – Bolivia
Tel: +[591] (3) 344 1961
info.santacruz@avina.net


Brazil
Rua Voluntários da Pátria, n° 286 Sala 301
Botafogo
22270-010 - Río de Janeiro - RJ - Brasil
Tel: +[55] (21) 2195 3663
info.rio@avina.net


Chile
Las Hortensias 2882
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +[56] (2) 333 0516
info.santiago@avina.net


Colombia
Calle 72 # 9-55 Oficina 1103
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +[57] (1) 345 6090
info.bogota@avina.net


Ecuador
Agustín Cueva 3-55 y Honorato Loyola, p. 3
Cuenca-Azuay-Ecuador
Telefax: +[593] (07) 409 1422 y 409 1418
info.ecuador@avina.net


Paraguay
Bruselas 2688 c/ Denis Roa
Barrio Ycuá Satí
Asunción, Paraguay
Tel: +[595] (21) 612 746
info.asuncion@avina.net


Peru
Av. Camino Real 1236, Piso 6
San Isidro, Lima, Perú
Tel: +[51] (1) 221 5070
+[51] (1) 440 6438
info.lima@avina.net

Country Liaisons

Argentina – Pablo Vagliente (pablo.vagliente@avina.net)


Bolivia – Miguel Castro

(miguel.castro@avina.net)


Brazil – Neylar Lins

(neylar.lins@avina.net)


Chile – Guillermo Scallan* (guillermo.scallan@avina.net)


Colombia – Bernardo Toro (bernardo.toro@avina.net)


Costa Rica – Rafael Luna

(rafael.luna@avina.net)


Ecuador – María Eulalia Pozo (eulalia.pozo@avina.net)


Guatemala – Cynthia Loría

(cynthia.loria@avina.net)

 

Mexico – Federico Vázquez

(info.mexico@avina.net)


Nicaragua – Edgard Bermúdez

(edgard.bermudez@avina.net)


Paraguay – Susana Ortiz*

(susana.ortiz@avina.net)


Perú – Martin Beaumont

(martin.beaumont@avina.net)


Uruguay – Carmen Correa (carmen.correa@avina.net)

 

* Transitional appointment.

 

Continental Team Managers

Strategy for the Amazonian Biome
Juliana Strobel
(juliana.strobel@avina.net)

 

Sustainable Cities – Diana Castro
(ciudades.sustentables@avina.net)

 

Access to Water – Lil Soto
(acceso.agua@avina.net)

 

Climate Change – Gloria Tejada
(cambioclimatico@avina.net)

 

Inclusive Markets – Heiver Andrade
(mercados.inclusivos@avina.net)

 

Migrations – Edgard Bermúdez
(migraciones@avina.net)

 

Sustainable Recycling – Oscar Fergutz
(reciclaje.inclusivo@avina.net)

 

South American Chaco – Andrés Abecasis
(granchacoamericano@avina.net)

 

This information is accurate as of date of publication.